• Student working in a lab

                              CAFUC News and Events

                              Discover cover story

                              Civil Aviation Flight university of China

                              Minimum of 500 hrs instruction teaching, for the issue of current commercial licenses, instrument ratings, flight instructor licenses and first class medical certificate and above. We prefer to have those with CAAC or FAA commercial licenses and flight instructor licenses. Be fluent in Civil Aviation English. Under 60 years of age.

                              Overseas Flight School Cooperative Training Declaration

                              As the oldest and biggest pilot training school in China, Civil Aviation Flight University of China regularly and stably provides batches of pilots in the modification training of first officer for all domestic airlines in China, and keeps a long-term cooperative partnership with the overseas flight schools in pilots' training.

                              Marquette Magazine Winter 2016

                              Department of Studies

                              It is under the management of the university, which determines the developing plans of the educational cause.

                              Support Marquette Athletes, Support the Blue and Gold

                              Department of Enrollment

                              It is an organization chiefly in charge of planning the specialties and providing the requirements regulation graduation diploma.

                              Haggerty Museum of Art

                              Flight Safety Division

                              Fight Safety Division (FSD) is responsible for the flight teaching and training in Civil Aviation Flight University of China.

                              十一运夺金 桃园市 | 宁蒗 | 青岛市 | 璧山县 | 瑞昌市 | 绥中县 | 普宁市 | 商南县 | 盱眙县 | 南木林县 | 莆田市 | 宣汉县 | 北京市 | 呼玛县 | 长葛市 | 慈利县 | 龙川县 | 双流县 | 弥渡县 | 驻马店市 | 通山县 | 洛宁县 | 内乡县 | 海伦市 | 开远市 | 盐亭县 | 阜平县 | 金昌市 | 凤阳县 | 亚东县 | 朔州市 | 陆丰市 | 峨边 | 齐齐哈尔市 | 富民县 | 塘沽区 | 张家港市 | 那坡县 | 永靖县 | 长顺县 | 工布江达县 | 泊头市 | 买车 | 葵青区 | 景东 | 西畴县 | 定陶县 | 丽水市 | 云林县 | 北宁市 | 新龙县 |